Our Dentists

DR-Symon@400.jpg

Dr. Symen VanderLinden

 
 
 

Our Dental Hygienists

Kristina@400.jpg

Kristina (Mesa)

null

Shannon (Mesa)

Kelly@400.jpg

Kelley (Mesa)

MARIAH-B-e1523300232642.jpg

Mariah (Mesa)

Jessica (Mesa/Chandler)

Lisa@400.jpg

Lisa (Chandler)

Verity.png

Verity (Chandler)

Kegan-Mesa.jpg

Kegan (Mesa)

Our Dental Assistants

Victoria (Mesa)

KARA-resize.jpg

Kara (Mesa)

Patrice@400.jpg

Patrice (Mesa)

Nicole@400.jpg

Nicole (Mesa)

Kaylee@400.jpg

Kaylee (Chandler)

Tina@400.jpg

Tina (Chandler)

 
 

Our Staff

Alli@400.jpg

Alli (Mesa,Chandler)

Alex@400.jpg

Alex (Mesa)

Rachel@400.jpg

Rachel (Mesa)

MARIAH-e1523300297768.jpg

Mariah (Chandler)

Yolanda@400.jpg

Yolanda (Chandler)

Bernice-Mesa.jpg

Bernice (Mesa)

Christy--Mesa.jpg

Christy (Mesa)